IFSS European Championship 2016 Sprint and Mid Distance Savalen Norway
Video made by Maximillian Eckmann
“This beautiful video will also be featured at the SportAccord Conventions Virtual Sports Demo Zone April 18-22nd 2016 in Lausanne Switzerland. Thank you Maximillian for this amazing video showing the world of sport our fantastic sleddog sport”, Helen Lundberg IFSS President

Latvian Open Dryland Championships 2016

October 14th, 2016|0 Comments

Latvian Federation of Sleddog Sports proudly present Latvian Open Dryland Championships 2016 that will consist of Canicross, Bikejoring, Scooters and 4 and 6 dog rig classes. For fourth year running it also will be IFSS [...]

IFSS Vice President Sport Resigns

September 6th, 2016|0 Comments

IFSS Vice President Sport, Anne Mcintyre, has decided to resign from her position August 30th 2016. The board and I want to thank her for a dedicated work for IFSS and our sport! We want [...]

New Chair of Anti Doping Committee – Anne-Grethe Saetrang

August 17th, 2016|0 Comments

Vemhån August 17th, 2016 Dear all, I am very pleased to announce IFSS New Anti Doping committee that has been appointed by IFSS board for a 2 year period. The AD committee consist of five [...]

Wild Dog Derby – Australia

August 16th, 2016|0 Comments

2016 was Wild Dog’s 21st year. This equaled the longest running dryland race in Australia’s history. Wild Dog is held in South Australia & was South Australia’s first open breed race. Wild Dog was also [...]