Anne-Grethe SaetrangVemhån August 17th, 2016

Dear all,

I am very pleased to announce IFSS New Anti Doping committee that has been appointed by IFSS board for a 2 year period. The AD committee consist of five free-standing members, i.e. not elected representatives or employees of IFSS, who themselves are not active athlete in the sport.

Anne-Grethe Saetrang, Norway will chair the new Anti Doping Committee.
Members: Monica Pacheco, Spain, Caroline Griffitts, USA, Marianne Lund, Norway and Aija Mäkiaho, Finland.

Best regards,

Helen Lundberg
IFSS President